Call Us Today 540-326-2868

Your One Stop Shop For All Your Household Needs

Our Reviews


Review Date: March 24, 2016
Margaret Cooper
Category: 
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 
February 04, 2015
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: 
Cleaned kitchen, dining room,living room, 2 bathrooms, master bedroom, steps and foyer and layndry room.

OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA

Review Date: January 22, 2016
Harold Maurer
Category: 
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 
January 03, 2016
Hire Again: Yes

OverallA
PriceB
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA

Review Date: January 16, 2016
Wilson JamieCategory: 
Category: 
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: 
Doesn't communicate well regarding changes in cleaning dates or services to be rendered. The staff does a great job however, making the service worthwhile!


OverallB

Review Date: November 22, 2015
Allen Lind 
Category: 
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 
August 13, 2015
Last Modified Date: 
November 22, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: 
Clean my home
Member Comments: 
I wrote a review for this company when I was very angry. The reason for my anger was poor communication between me and the owner Edwin I would like to update my review. As far as the Cleaning went it was very good,Rubi and her team did great work. The communication between me and Edwin was not good. That was really the only fault I could give, I blamed Edwin for the lack of communication but I need to take fault in that as well .i had another cleaner in my home who is very sweet and did a good job but I realize its not as good a job as final touch, and hopefully communication with the owner has improved. I am going to contact the owner and let him know about this review and ask him if we could start business again. Hopefully we can work out our communication problem because the service is well worth straightening this out. With that said I would recommend hiring final touch.

OverallB
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessC
PunctualityC
ProfessionalismB

Review Date: November 03, 2015
Cheryl Hampton 
Category: 
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 
October 28, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: 
Overall, they do a fantastic job. They are thorough and respectful of my house. My only (slight) compliant is that the times tend to vary. As a weekly customer, I would prefer a set time. But Edwin always texts us the time the day before so we're prepared.


Review Date: September 23, 2015
kayla whedbee
Category: 
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 
July 22, 2015
Hire Again: Yes

OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA

Review Date: August 14, 2015
Margaret Morrison
Category: 
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 
August 14, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned our 3/2 ranch style home
Member Comments: 
Ruby and Claudia and Rosa did a terrific job. Everything we asked of them was done and they spent 3 hours doing the work. We will use them again next cleaning. Very pleasant nice ladies-and even tho a little minor knickknack was broken, Ruby pointed it out to us. We appreciate their honesty very much as we know sometimes these things happen. They did A very thorough job. Thank you, ladies! We will be in touch again in a few weeks!

OverallA
PriceA
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA

Review Date: August 12, 2015
Susan Crocker
Category: 
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 
August 07, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: 
Needed bi weekly house cleaning...the 3 person team do the job well, use their own supplies and are on time each week. A bit more $ than we had been paying but hoping it will be worth it overall!

OverallA
PriceB
QualityA
ResponsivenessA
PunctualityA
ProfessionalismA

Copyright © 2016 Final Touch Cleaning Services. All Rights Reserved.